As with any family or institution, fiscal responsibility is a necessity.The Finance Commission is charged with the maintenance of our monetary health.

This Commission works with the Pastoral Associate for Finance and Administration to prepare the annual budget, reviews monthly financial statements, performs support tasks for the Parish Office and reports on financial matters to the Pastor and Pastoral Council. Additionally, the Commission monitors incoming revenues compared to budget. Falling under the umbrella of the Finance Council are a number of other committees integral to the management of a parish.

Meetings are held the 3rd Monday of the month.

Members

Dave Brandel (Chairperson) 
dave.brandel@ge.com

Phil Muldoon  
pmuldoon@cinci.rr.com      

Dave Mazza
dmazza@cinci.rr.com        

Gerald Budde  
gerald.budde@neacelukens.com      

Tony Levo  
tlevo@fuse.net          

Mike Ott 
mike@stmargaretofyork.org