Faculty and Staff - St. Margaret of York School

To reach faculty or staff, please dial 513.697.3100 and enter an extension number.

 

Principal
Kevin Vance   ext. 3123
kvance@smoyschool.org


Assistant Principal
Nancy Shula   ext. 3124
nshula@smoyschool.org


Pastor
Rev. James Brooks  ext. 3101
fr.james@smoy.org


Kindergarten Faculty
Beth Pisciotta   ext. 3154
bpisciotta@smoyschool.org

Nicole Vicario   ext. 3152
nvicario@smoyschool.org

Amy Wilson   ext. 3153
awilson@smoyschool.org



First Grade Faculty
Barb Becker   ext. 3130
bbecker@smoyschool.org

Sarah Schroeck   ext. 3128
sschroeck@smoyschool.org

Julie Wlotzko   ext. 3129
jwlotzko@smoyschool.org


Second Grade Faculty
Michelle Buehler   ext. 3132
mbuehler@smoyschool.org

Natalie Cohen   ext. 3133
ncohen@smoyschool.org

Erin French   ext. 3131
efrench@smoyschool.org


Third Grade Faculty
Janice Karl   ext. 3134
jkarl@smoyschool.org

Belinda Reynolds   ext. 3135
breynolds@smoyschool.org

Lindsey Schatzle   ext. 3136
lschatzle@smoyschool.org


Fourth Grade Faculty

Diana Brun  ext. 3141
dbrun@smoyschool.org

Katie Cherry   ext. 3140
kcherry@smoyschool.org

Pati Larson   ext. 3142
plarson@smoyschool.org


Fifth / Sixth Grade Faculty

Dr. Jim Counts   ext. 3138
jcounts@smoyschool.org

Thomas Hertlein   ext. 3137
thertlein@smoyschool.org


 

Cathy Koetter   ext. 3145
ckoetter@smoyschool.org

Amy Robinson   ext. 3139
arobinson@smoyschool.org

Brittany Wheeler   ext. 3143
bwheeler@smoyschool.org

Nicole Youngquist   ext. 3143
nyoungquist@smoyschool.org


Seventh / Eighth Grade Faculty
Karen Budde   ext. 3151
Kbudde@smoyschool.org

Lisa Fletcher   ext. 3147
lfletcher@smoyschool.org

Megan Pacitti ext. 3146
mpacitti@smoyschool.org

Shawna Reifel   ext. 3148

sreifel@smoyschool.org

Anthony Suttinger   ext. 3149
asuttinger@smoyschool.org

Pete Tarnowski   ext. 3150
ptarnowski@smoyschool.org



Art Faculty
Reggie Knoll   ext. 3158
rknoll@smoyschool.org

Library Faculty
Lee Leist   ext. 3164
lleist@smoyschool.org

Music Faculty
Debbie Hogan   ext. 3159
dhogan@smoyschool.org

Physical Education Faculty
Carol Kanetzke, grades 5-8   ext. 3157
ckanetzke@smoyschool.org

David Orr, grades K-4   ext. 3050
dorr@smoyschool.org

Spanish Language Faculty
Lisa Palacios   ext. 3160
lpalacios@smoyschool.org

Technology Coordinator
David McDonough   ext. 3156
dmcdonough@smoyschool.org


Curriculum Support Faculty
Kiernan Faulhaber
kfaulhaber@smoyschool.org

Brooke Grinstead
bgrinstead@smoyschool.org

Ann Kraeutle

akraeutle@smoyschool.org

Jill Murphy
jmurphy@smoyschool.org

Megan Phelan
mphelan@smoyschool.org


Admissions/Office Manager
Louann McNamara   ext. 3122
lmcnamara@smoyschool.org

Administrative Assistants
Stacy Brandel   ext. 3121
sbrandel@smoyschool.org

Ann McConnell   ext. 3163
amcconnell@smoyschool.org

Advancement Director
Lisa Galvin-Sang   ext. 3125
lgalvinsang@smoyschool.org

School Counselor
Celeste Etzkorn   ext. 3127
cetzkorn@smoyschool.org

School Nurse
Cindy Hayden   ext. 3155
chayden@smoyschool.org

Speech and Language Specialist
Cheryl Hahn   ext. 3161
chahn@smoyschool.org

Intervention Specialists
Sandy Brown   ext. 3960
sbrown@smoyschool.org

Andrea Deters   ext. 3162
adeters@smoyschool.org

Auxiliary Services
Jamie Parton  ext. 3166
jparton@smoyschool.org