Faculty and Staff - St. Margaret of York School

To reach faculty or staff, please dial 513.697.3100 and enter an extension number.

 

Principal
Kristin Penley   ext. 3123
kpenley@smoyschool.org

Pastor
Rev. Jason Bedel ext. 3101


Assistant Principal

Rosemary Rotuno-Johnson  ext. 3124

rrotuno-johnson@smoyschool.org

Kindergarten Faculty
Megan Budde    ext. 3164

mbudde@smoyschool.org


Sarah Guarente   ext. 3128

sguarente@smoyschool.org

Amy Wilson   ext. 3153
awilson@smoyschool.org


First Grade Faculty
Barb Becker   ext. 3130
bbecker@smoyschool.org


Monica Ferraro   ext. 3128

mferraro@smoyschool.org


Julie Koch   ext. 3129
jkoch@smoyschool.org

Second Grade Faculty
Brooke Grinstead   ext. 3133
bgrinstead@smoyschool.org

Erin French   ext. 3131
efrench@smoyschool.org


Alyson Land     ext. 3132

aland@smoyschool.org


Third Grade Faculty
Janice Karl   ext. 3134
jkarl@smoyschool.org

Belinda Reynolds   ext. 3135
breynolds@smoyschool.org

Natalie Cohen   ext. 3136
ncohen@smoyschool.org


Fourth Grade Faculty

Diana Brun  ext. 3141
dbrun@smoyschool.org


Anne Bales   ext. 3140

abales@smoyschool.org


Pati Larson   ext. 3142
plarson@smoyschool.org


Michelle Buehler   ext. 3142

mbuehler@smoyschool.org


Fifth / Sixth Grade Faculty

Alexandria Brinkman   ext.3137
abrinkman@smoyschool.org

Dr. Jim Counts   ext. 3138

jcounts@smoyschool.org

Shelly Garza    ext. 3144

sgarza@smoyschool.org


Cathy Koetter   ext. 3145

ckoetter@smoyschool.org

 

Kristy Malott    ext. 3143

kmalott@smoyschool.org


Amy Robinson   ext. 3139
arobinson@smoyschool.org


Seventh / Eighth Grade Faculty

Karen Budde   ext. 3151
kbudde@smoyschool.org

Megan Pacitti ext. 3146
mpacitti@smoyschool.org

Joe Parson ext. 3147
jparson@smoyschool.org


Shawna Reifel   ext. 3148

sreifel@smoyschool.org

Anthony Suttinger   ext. 3149
asuttinger@smoyschool.org

Pete Tarnowski   ext. 3150
ptarnowski@smoyschool.org


Art Faculty
Reggie Knoll   ext. 3158
rknoll@smoyschool.org


Library Faculty
Lisa Galvin-Sang  ext. 3164
lgalvinsang@smoyschool.org


Music Faculty
Debbie Hogan   ext. 3159
dhogan@smoyschool.org


Physical Education Faculty
Carol Kanetzke, grades 5-8   ext. 3157
ckanetzke@smoyschool.org

David Orr, grades K-4   ext. 3050
dorr@smoyschool.org


Spanish Language Faculty
Lisa Palacios   ext. 3160
lpalacios@smoyschool.org


Technology Coordinator
David McDonough   ext. 3156
dmcdonough@smoyschool.org


Curriculum Support Faculty
Katie Cherry
kcherry@smoyschool.org

Ann Kraeutle

akraeutle@smoyschool.org

Special Education Coordinator/John Peterson Scholarship
Lindsey Schatzle  ext. 3166

lschatzle@smoyschool.org

Admissions/Office Manager
Allison Holland  ext. 3122
aholland@smoyschool.org

Administrative Assistants
Stacy Brandel   ext. 3121
sbrandel@smoyschool.org

Ann McConnell   ext. 3163
amcconnell@smoyschool.org

Advancement/Alumni Outreach
Megan Phelan   ext. 3125
mphelan@smoyschool.org


School Counselor
Celeste Etzkorn   ext. 3162
cetzkorn@smoyschool.org


Libby Wagner  ext. 3960

lwagner@smoyschool.org


School Nurse
Cindy Hayden   ext. 3155
chayden@smoyschool.org

Speech and Language Specialist

Katie DiMario
kdimario@smoyschool.org



Intervention Specialists
Katelyn Heidel
kheidel@smoyschool.org