Faculty and Staff - St. Margaret of York School

To reach faculty or staff, please dial 513.697.3100 and enter an extension number.

 

Principal
Kristin Penley   ext. 3123
kpenley@smoyschool.org

Pastor
Rev. Jason Bedel ext. 3101


Assistant Principal

Rosemary Rotuno-Johnson  ext. 3124

rrotuno-johnson@smoyschool.org

Kindergarten Faculty
Sarah Guarante   ext. 3128
sguarante@smoyschool.org

Amy Wilson   ext. 3153
awilson@smoyschool.org


First Grade Faculty
Barb Becker   ext. 3130
bbecker@smoyschool.org

Julie Koch   ext. 3129
jkoch@smoyschool.org

Second Grade Faculty
Michelle Buehler   ext. 3132
mbuehler@smoyschool.org

Brooke Grinstead   ext. 3133
bgrinstead@smoyschool.org

Erin French   ext. 3131
efrench@smoyschool.org


Third Grade Faculty
Janice Karl   ext. 3134
jkarl@smoyschool.org

Belinda Reynolds   ext. 3135
breynolds@smoyschool.org

Natalie Cohen   ext. 3136
ncohen@smoyschool.org


Fourth Grade Faculty

Diana Brun  ext. 3141
dbrun@smoyschool.org

Anne Bales   ext. 3140

abales@smoyschool.org


Pati Larson   ext. 3142
plarson@smoyschool.org


Fifth / Sixth Grade Faculty

Alexandria Brinkman   ext.3137
abrinkman@smoyschool.org

Dr. Jim Counts   ext. 3138

jcounts@smoyschool.org

Cathy Koetter   ext. 3145

ckoetter@smoyschool.org

Amy Robinson   ext. 3139
arobinson@smoyschool.org

Brittany Wheeler   ext. 3143
bwheeler@smoyschool.org

Jayne LoConti  ext. 3143

jloconti@smoyschool.org

 

Seventh / Eighth Grade Faculty
Karen Budde   ext. 3151
kbudde@smoyschool.org

Megan Pacitti ext. 3146
mpacitti@smoyschool.org

Joe Parson ext. 3147
jparson@smoyschool.org


Shawna Reifel   ext. 3148

sreifel@smoyschool.org

Anthony Suttinger   ext. 3149
asuttinger@smoyschool.org

Pete Tarnowski   ext. 3150
ptarnowski@smoyschool.org

Art Faculty
Reggie Knoll   ext. 3158
rknoll@smoyschool.org

Library Faculty
Lisa Galvin-Sang  ext. 3164
lgalvinsang@smoyschool.org

Music Faculty
Debbie Hogan   ext. 3159
dhogan@smoyschool.org

Physical Education Faculty
Carol Kanetzke, grades 5-8   ext. 3157
ckanetzke@smoyschool.org

David Orr, grades K-4   ext. 3050
dorr@smoyschool.org

Spanish Language Faculty
Lisa Palacios   ext. 3160
lpalacios@smoyschool.org

Technology Coordinator
David McDonough   ext. 3156
dmcdonough@smoyschool.org

Curriculum Support Faculty
Katie Cherry
kcherry@smoyschool.org

Kiernan Faulhaber
kfaulhaber@smoyschool.org

Ann Kraeutle
akraeutle@smoyschool.org

Special Education Coordinator/John Peterson Scholarship
Lindsey Schatzle

lschatzle@smoyschool.org

Admissions/Office Manager
Allison Holland  ext. 3122
aholland@smoyschool.org

Administrative Assistants
Stacy Brandel   ext. 3121
sbrandel@smoyschool.org

Ann McConnell   ext. 3163
amcconnell@smoyschool.org

Advancement/Alumni Outreach
Megan Phelan   ext. 3125
mphelan@smoyschool.org


School Counselor
Celeste Etzkorn   ext. 3127
cetzkorn@smoyschool.org

School Nurse
Cindy Hayden   ext. 3155
chayden@smoyschool.org

Speech and Language Specialist
Kim Bradley
kbradley@smoyschool.org

Intervention Specialists
Katelyn Heidel
kheidel@smoyschool.org


Policy on Fingerprinting and Background Checks for Employees:  All new employees (cleric, parish, school, Archdiocesan employees and Archdiocesan institutions) must complete both manual and an electronic background check at time of  employment with no further requirement for a manual fingerprint completed in the future.  These electronic background check is done through SELECTiON.COM.  All employees must attend the Virtus Child Abuse Training Class and must keep up to date on the Virtus monthly bulletins. All licensed personnel must re-fingerprint each time they re-certify through the Ohio Department of Education.

Policy on Fingerprinting and Background Checks for Volunteers:  If you are volunteering, then you can do a background check through SELECTiON.COM, our background check provider. Because your background is being checked electronically on a quarterly basis, you are now able to volunteer / work anywhere within the Archdiocese of Cincinnati.  All volunteers must attend the Virtus Child Abuse Training Class and must keep up to date on the Virtus monthly bulletins.